Skip to content

My “Type” of Blog!

January 26, 2011

Hi friends! It’s Max here, and I’m sitting next to Lily in the playroom. She’s watching me type. I’m a pretty fast typer. Are you? I try not to look at the keys when I type, but it can be hard sometimes. Maybe when I grow up it will be easier. By then I’ll have years of practice.

Lily, the Hospital Critterz, and I wanted to give a special hello to Mrs. Itri’s class! We’re all excited that you’re reading “Hospital Critterz: The Prairie Pet.”

Is your class reading the book? Be sure to let us know!

Bye for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

