Skip to content

All Dressed Up

March 2, 2011
tags:

Hi again from McPopper Children’s Hospital! It’s Lily, and I’m eating a yummy breakfast as I type this. Did you have a good breakfast? What did you have? I’m having some toast with strawberry jelly. I’ll try not to make the keys sticky!

Did you watch the Academy Awards? I did. I really liked looking at all of the pretty dresses. I also really liked when people sang during the show. And Jella really liked that part, too. She sang along to every nominated song, even though she didn’t know the words. And Dr. Duck Ling kept telling jokes during the commercials pretending that he was the host. It’s really like I had my own show here. But Mr. Pan-D slept through the whole thing. Oh well!

I’ll be back soon. Have a critterrific day!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 2, 2011 6:19 pm

    ADORABLE!

  2. March 2, 2011 10:38 pm

    Thanks, Debra! We’re glad to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

