Skip to content

December Delivers!

December 5, 2012
tags:

Hi from McPopper Children’s Hospital! It’s me, Lily, and December is here! It’s hard to believe that 2012 is coming to an end. It feels like the year just flew by, doesn’t it? And now we’re only a few weeks away from 2013. Amazing! Now that December has officially begun, it’s cool to stop and think about the year that went by. What did I learn this year? What was fun? What was neat? What am I thankful for? Did I meet any new people? What happened this year that I’m glad about? There’s so much stuff that went on. It’s nice to take a moment to think about all that’s happened.

December is also a time when I start thinking about what I’d like to see happen in the year to come. Is there something I can improve on? Is there something I want to change? What will I learn this year? What new friends will I make? What cool experiences will I have? What do the Hospital Critterz have in store for all of us? The awesome thing about starting a new year is that it’s the perfect time to start fresh and dream big. What things do you want to accomplish this year? Be sure to post your ideas on our blog!

And don’t forget…have a critterrific December day!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

