Skip to content

Fantastic Football!

January 8, 2014
tags:

Hey, what’s up? It’s me, Max, and this is my first post in the New Year! As exciting as it is to start 2014, I think my favorite part is watching all the NFL playoff games. Kwon Do, Dr. Duck Ling, Miss Soy, and I were glued to the TV this weekend, and there were some awesome games. I watched the Kansas City Chiefs play the Indianapolis Colts, and at first I thought the Chiefs were going to win because they had a lot more points. But then the Colts came back to win it! It was incredible! The quarterback, Andrew Luck, even scored a touchdown himself, right after his teammate had actually lost the ball…it could have been a fumble if Andrew Luck hadn’t made the coolest play ever! And speaking of cool plays, it was literally freezing in Green Bay where the San Francisco 49ers played the Green Bay Packers. It looked so cold that I felt cold watching! Everyone was so bundled up. Those fans are really dedicated to sit outside and watch the game in that weather. The 49ers ended up winning at the very end, but I bet all the players were happy to go inside and get warm after the game!

Is there an NFL team you’re rooting for? Let us know! I wonder who will play in the Super Bowl this year. I can’t wait!

Bye for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

