Skip to content

Be My Valentine!

February 12, 2014
tags:

Hi from McPopper Children’s Hospital! It’s Lily at the computer, and the countdown to Valentine’s Day is officially on! Only two more days until I get to hand out all of the Valentine’s Day cards that I made. I cut and colored cards for Dr. Ling, Nurse Samantha, Max, and all of the Hospital Critterz. I hope that they like them! The other good thing about Valentine’s Day is the candy…I won’t have too much, but I will have a taste, especially when it comes to those candy hearts. Those are my favorite. They’re fun to read and to eat. What’s funny about the candy hearts is that a lot of people don’t even eat them. They just have them out as decoration. In my opinion, they’re the best-tasting decorations I’ve ever seen (or eaten)!

Do you have a Valentine this year? Guess what…you’re my Valentine, too! This blog post is my very special Valentine’s Day post that’s dedicated just to you.

Have a Happy Valentine’s Day, friends! I hope it’s critterrific!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

