Skip to content

National Pet Month

May 28, 2014
tags:

Hey, what’s up? It’s me, Max, and I hope you’re having an awesome week. Even though May is coming to a close, I’m super stoked to tell you that May is National Pet Month! This is the month when we celebrate the amazing joy and love that pets bring into our lives. Do you have a pet? (Or maybe two or three?) What is your pet’s name? Here at the hospital, volunteers bring their dogs to visit us during the day. I love playing with the dogs, and their tails are always wagging. It’s so fun to get to spend time with animals. You just can’t help but smile! I really can’t wait to get my own dog. My favorite kinds are golden retrievers, pugs, and black labs. What kinds of dogs and cats do you like? Lily is a cat person. (She has her own cat at home.) Be sure to tell your pet how much you appreciate him or her!

Bye for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

