Skip to content

Seasonal Poems

June 25, 2014
tags:

Hey, what’s up? It’s me, Max, and now that June is coming to an end…it’s officially summer! Woo hoo! Beary Bruised had a really fun idea that we would write a poem about our favorite season, and so of course I picked summer. It’s the best. I hope you like my poem!

Summer
The sand on my toes.
The ocean breeze on my face.
The trips to the park.
The laughter with friends.
Don’t forget the sunscreen.
Don’t forget the basketball.
We’ve got a lot to do.
And the season’s just begun.
There are many more days…
To have a ton of summer fun!

What’s your favorite season? Be sure to let us know in a poem! We can’t wait to read them!

Bye for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

