Skip to content

A Cool Month

July 9, 2014
tags:

Hey, what’s up? It’s me, Max, and July has arrived! Did you know that July is National Ice Cream Month? That makes July the yummiest month ever! And when the weather is super warm (like it is in Kite Tree), ice cream is a delicious way to cool off. Plus, today is National Strawberry Sundae Day! If I could invent an ice cream flavor, I think I’d make one that tasted just like a peanut butter and jelly sandwich. Or maybe I’d make one that tasted just like pancakes and maple syrup. Or maybe chocolate, bananas, pretzels, and caramel? There are so many options! It’s hard to choose. I really like those ice cream and frozen yogurt shops where I can add all sorts of toppings like sprinkles, cookie pieces, granola, and fruit, and I get to decide how much I want to put on. I guess in a way, I’m making my own flavor after all!

If you could invent an ice cream flavor, what would it be? Be sure to let us know!

Bye for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

