Skip to content

Rocking Out

August 20, 2014
tags:

Hey, what’s up? It’s me, Max, and I hope you’re having a great day. At the hospital yesterday, we spent the afternoon singing a lot of cool songs. A guitarist came and played for us in the playroom, and we learned all these new tunes. It was really fun! I think I want to learn how to play rock and roll because that’s my favorite kind of music. Then I could join a band. I know Jella would be our lead singer, and Lily could design our band’s t-shirts with some awesome logo. I think I’d name our band Musicritterz or McPopper Rockers. It would be awesome!

Are you in a band? What’s it called? Or if you were in a band, what would you call it? And what kind of music would you play? Be sure to let us know!

Bye for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

