Skip to content

Chilly!

December 16, 2015
tags:

Hey, what’s up? It’s me, Max, and I hope that you’re staying warm, wherever you are! It’s been very cold here in Kite Tree, and that means whenever I go outside, I have to bundle up in many different layers so I don’t get too chilly. That means a hat, gloves, scarf, undershirt, long sleeve shirt, sweatshirt, coat, pants, socks, and shoes (or even boots). It’s a lot to remember to put on! But even with all of those layers, I love the feeling when the cold wind blows against my face. The air feels so fresh and crisp. That’s how I know it’s December!

Bye for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

