Skip to content

Happiness Is…

September 7, 2016
tags:

Hey, what’s up? It’s me, Max, and I hope you’re having a happy day. And speaking of happy, what does happiness mean to you? How would you define it? Is is something you feel deep within? Or is it simply a situation that makes you smile from ear to ear and you can’t help but feel giddy? Or is it something that happens when you’re with your family? Or friends? Or at a particular place? To me, happiness stems from so many different things. I’m happy if I see puppies. I’m happy when I play baseball. I’m happy hanging out with my best friends. I’m happy while I watch movies. I’m happy when I read books. There are so many times we can be happy throughout the day. So the next time you catch yourself smiling, ask yourself, “What does happiness mean to me?”

Bye for now!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

